Various Artists : Tranzmitter Compilation (Volume 4) [TRANZCD006]

“To celebrate five years of Tranzmitter Netlabel we present a beautiful collection divided into three parts.
The first part is based on House, Deep House, Dub-Techno with participations of Bmind, Tick, Dublicator, Hardmix, Rodrigo Soria, Adam Brass, Lars Leonhard (Kompakt), Haveck, Mimi (Puzzle Heads) and it also presents Moskardi his new project ‘DashDot’.
The second part is based on Tech-house, Techno, Experimental, EBM, with shares of Holocaos Breakbeat, Marco Andreól (Sine wave / Deepbeep), Rafael Moura, Elemental X, Vector Commander, EMB Project, Leseux, FriendShipp, Noffs, Mind Reflex, Richard Savani.
And the third brings the Ambient, Downbeat, Lounge, IDM, Illbient with special appearances by Per Hakan Olsson, Softclip, Codage (Bill Meirelles), NOVA (Project Haveck, Alexander Goncalves and vocals Nina Nobrega) Oathless, PJ Waldman, Paula Daunt, D_e, Good Natured Threat, Eletromariola, Za’Hur.
Altogether there are 43 artists participating in the build, we hope that you enjoy without moderation, push the play and have a good trip!”

Release page here
Direct download (MP3) here
Other formats (Ogg Vorbis, lossless FLAC and WAV format) here

Format: 43 x File, Compilation, MP3, 320 kbps; other formats (Ogg Vorbis, lossless FLAC and WAV) available
Released: 7 Mar 2012
Style: House, Deep House, Dub Techno, Tech House, Techno, Experimental, EBM, Ambient, Downbeat, IDM

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.