f.a.r.e.s : foggy town podcast #5 [Foggy•Town]

Num. Artist – Title [Release]
1. nikosf. – Gray Morning (Original Mix) [EKAR030]
2. Dream Assembly – Initial Decay [Obsolete Components]
3. Echo Box – Still Raining [TRD003]
4. Zzzzra – L’entraide (Variation) [TOC001]
5. Dt-90 – Iris51 [stasis028]
6. Ocralab – Opacus (Discknocked Redubtion 24-44) [DEPCD007]
7. Stene – The Void [MS007]
8. Owen Ni – Hallucinations (Original Mix) [ROR002]
9. Mar’yan Kitsenko – Emotional Freedom (Sognefjord) [stasis026]
10. Anton Kubikov – Chords [P-T 028]
11. Volunteer – Untitled A [eda006]

Release page
Direct download (FLAC)

Format: 1 x File, Mix, FLAC
Released: 10 Mar 2015
Style: Dub Techno

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.