f.a.r.e.s : Мир [self released]

Num. Artist – Title [Release]
1. Dave Marian – Merope [ARCHIVES06]
2. Aleks – 11PM [SHM CD013]
3. Alex Humann – Glitter Above [subreccd4]
4. Niccolo Machiavelli – Advanced Beyond Human [DTDIGI011]
5. Dublicator – Sun Patterns [TRD012]
6. Smooth – Nothern Star [Smooth Urban Streets Mix] [CYAN 050]
7. Owen Ni – Temiong Dub [TMONG027]
8. Mar’yan Kitsenko – Edge Of Fog (Original Mix) [HD004]
9. Zera – CC (Original Mix) [ASK012]
10. F.L.O. – Zeisig [KS010]
11. Faidel – Antartica [TRD007]
12. Phantom Network – Chlorophyll [none]

Release page

Format: 1 x File, Mixset, MP3/320 kbps
Released: 7 Feb 2016
Style: Dub Techno, Ambient

Originally posted by bassandspace.com

One response to “f.a.r.e.s : Мир [self released]

  1. Pingback: f.a.r.e.s : Мир [self released]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.