Various ‎: Tʌntrə [Neotantra]

1. Murkok-Panflora 06:03
2. Tsone-Disaster Relief 09:40
3. Oslac-08 14:51
4. Autumna-Verano En El Parque Con Sim¢n 04:35
5. Dimitar Dodovski-Predel(Version) 12:07
6. Darren McClure-Shallows 05:55
7. Juta Takahashi-Theophany 06:15
8. Lingua Lustra-Relativity 05:49
9. Specta Ciera-Without Knowing 04:10

Release page (Bandcamp)

Format: 9 x Compilation, MP3, 320 kbps; FLAC, ALAC, AIFF, WAVE
Released: 22 Dec 2019
Style: Ambient, Dark Ambient

Originally posted by

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.