Various : Done With 2019 [pertin​-​nce 080]

1. Okokok – Unknown CDR 07:06
2. Matt-F – Untitled 05:02
3. Elektrosandy – Next Try 06:23
4. Substak – Untitled 04:26
5. Exthausiva – Volar 06:00
6. MT – Cold and empty 04:53

Release page
Direct download (MP3)
Direct download (FLAC)
Direct download (WAVE)

Format: 6 x File, Compilation, MP3/320 kbps, FLAC, ALAC, WAVE
Released: 30 Dec 2019
Style: Minimal, Experimental, Dub Techno, Ambient

Originally posted by

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.