¥€$ Recommendations

grad_u – Redscale 10 [RDSCL10] (Dub Techno)

Ink Project – Rhythm Spirit [BC32] (Deep House)

Thme – Silesco [LONTANO-TP07] (Ambient)

Xoki – Æon vol. 1 [FORM#24] (Dub Techno)

Razeed – Philosophy of Time EP [GEO058] (Progressive Trance)

Urtidsdjur ‎: Urtidsdjur [SSR011] (Folk Rock)

Tomo-Nakaguchi – Smile [AB104] (Ambient)

Vytis – Dub Dimension [Self-released] (Dub Techno)

Intelligent Life – Everything Is Always The Same [AB 089A] (Ambient)

Anthony Rother – Metrowelt [Psi49net] (Electro)

hello▼strange – The Best of 2016 [HSL059] (Dub Techno)

Audition – SYNC EP [ADT02] (Techno)

Deadbeat – Huey Lewis Dub [BLKRTZ038] (Dub Techno)

Freeze – Liondub Street Series Vol. 48: Dangerous [LDSSVOL048] (Drum n Bass)

Edward Bei – Axis 51 [Self-released] (Deep Techno)

Causeyoufair – L’Sonnet (Vol. I & 2) [AB103] (Ambient)

Hotel Neon – Moments [sis078] (Ambient)

Various – Minimal Groove Experience 5 [Roo080] (Minimal)

Mark Flash ‎- Alkebulan [STILLT001] (Techno)

Yuka – Moon Song [SS30] (Deep Techno)

J&B Kings – Brother Strut (The Collection) [7 Arts Music] (Funk)

Various – Resistencia (parte 3) Resistiremos​ [T33 Records] (Techno)

Various – TECHNO LEGEND 3 [DM265] (Techno)

DJ Rocca – Tropicale 17 [WPW08] (Deep House)

Post Scriptum – Monumentum [IDO 013] (Techno)

Margaman – Liondub Street Series Vol. 53: Jungle Trek [LDSSVOL053] (Drum n Bass)

KRISSFÄ – Involuntary Behaviour [MTR004] (Techno)

Hod – Catalyst EP [SIMC0053] (Techno)

Soul Stew – Instrumental [Modica Music] (Funk)

Russ Young – Tunnels to Float Through [AB102] (Ambient)

Edward Bei – Bennu [Self-released] (Deep Techno)

Adverb – Apotropaic [EKARCD2] (Ambient Techno)

Paolo Spaccamonti and Daniele Brusaschetto – Burnout II [TSR 117] (Industrial)

Shrykull and Temple Steps – Split [TREPREC033] (Doom Metal)

Nick Frequency – Fireball [YSR115] (Nu-Disco)

HABER – MK [DISSM11] (Techno)

Cod3 And 5ignal – Escape [sfrqnz019] (Dub Techno)

The Finch Cycle – Crossing Enemy Lines [KEY003] (Post-Rock)

Byron The Aquarius – Ambrosia [AX091] (Deep House)

Joel West – All Talk EP [REDR016] (Minimal)

Oilst & Ben Jarli – Chasing Rabbits [KLR041] (Downtempo)

Tony Koch and the AltNews Band – Groove Rangers [Self-released] (Jazz)

Kuba Sojka – Espiral [IDO12] (Techno)

Dr_1 ‎– Deep See EP [DDR029] (Dub Techno)

Various – SOUNDS LIKE A GOOD TIME. IV [CLIPP166] (House)

Housemeister – 3NDL3SS SVMM3R [AYCB055] (Synth-pop)

Eros Miguel – Pillow Trax (Case 1) [MDM39 010] (Downbeat)

One response to “¥€$ Recommendations

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.