Naarky (micrometerman mono) : stop the world and delay it while it catches back up [ADNMMM001]

“An intricate theater of thoughts and autonomous worlds – off the grid.

Fleeting dialogues, evanescent meanderings, light speed memories – all circling in harmonic deconstruction.”

Release page (Bandcamp)

Format: 6 x File, EP, MP3/320 kbps, FLAC, ALAC, AIFF, WAVE
Released: 20 Jun 2020
Style: Abstract, Ambient, Minimal, Experimental

Originally posted by

Owen Ni : Four (for) U [ROR144]

1. centerfold 06:28
2. elevators 05:35
3. gateway 04:45
4. moonlite 04:32

Release page (Bandcamp)

Format: 4 x File, EP, MP3/320 kbps, FLAC, ALAC, AIFF, WAVE
Released: 14 Jun 2020
Style: Abstract, IDM, Ambient, Experimental

Originally posted by

Irrationnel : Contre Les Ennemis Nocturnes [TEA_D008]

1. La Chimie Amusante Est Explosive 01:52
2. Propagande Par L’Imparfait 01:16
3. Dans La Salle D’Attente 03:41
4. Musique Cubique 05:33
5. 2600 Hommes Nerveux 01:32
6. Pour Les Oeuvres De La Police (LBD40 Mix) 03:00
7. Contre Les Ennemis Nocturnes 05:01
8. Exploration Par Le Fond 03:43

Release page (Bandcamp)

Format: 8 x File, EP, MP3/320 kbps, FLAC, ALAC, AIFF, WAVE
Released: 15 Apr 2020
Style: Experimental, Abstract, Ambient

Originally posted by

King Imagine : Yellow Magic Tunes [COTA017]

“This authentic electronic music album contains various downtempo and ambient combinations incorporated in IDM. Those magic yellow tunes creates different moods. While listening you may feel wide range of emotions wich are synthesysed from creators craft and listeners preset. Feel free to like or dislike just don’t stay indifferent.”

Release page
Direct download (MP3)
Direct download (FLAC)
Direct download (WAVE)

Format: 12 x File, Album, MP3/320 kbps, FLAC, WAVE
Released: 30 Nov 2019
Style: Downtempo, IDM, Abstract, Ambient, Experimental

Originally posted by

Various Artists : Mountain Electrics [BV18]

“A charity compilation raising money for Community Action Nepal (CANEPAL) after the devastating earthquakes in Spring 2015. All the artists have contributed their tracks for free.”

Release page (Bandcamp)

Format: 21 x File, Compilation, MP3/320 kbps, FLAC, ALAC
Released: 19 Jun 2015
Style: Techno, Acid, Abstract, Acid House, Electro

Deef : Moist Autobiography [FSCC004]

“So this time our free gold series is represented by Dimitrij Deef from Vienna (BTW originally from Russia). This is a real trippy shroom-melt pack of glitchy ambient, wisely manipulated noises, multy-layered patterns and so on – all to reach one of those high states of sonic delight. We’d say it’s just a “hacked silence”. So 5 real psychedelic and out-of-this-world tunes to continue the summer hole. Cover made by Deef himself and yes it perfectly shows what’s going on there in this humble ‘Autobiography’. And what’s more this time we drop it in 24 bits for all those who want to capture all the tiny details of which ‘Moist Autobiography’ is toughly loaded. Keep it zen.”

Release page
Download page (Bandcamp)

Format: 5 x File, EP, MP3/320 kbps, FLAC, ALAC
Released: 29 Jul 2013
Style: Abstract, IDM, Techno, Rhythmic Noise

Kaitaro : In to Mind EP [mK69]

Kaitaro shares two tracks telling the story of a short flash going In to Mind. Comes with three remixes.

Release page
Direct download (MP3)

Format: 5 x File, EP, MP3, 320 kbps
Released: 3 Jun 2013
Style: Tech House, Minimal, Abstract

Floating Mind : Come Closer EP [schm013]


Floating Mind is Roberto Vitali, the man behind monoKraK. Born in 1977, releasing tracks and djing since 1995. His favourite styles are ambient and deep minimal techno. Now he produce only free releases in order to stay outside the big music buisness.”

Release page
Direct download (MP3)

Format: 2 x File, EP, MP3, 320 kbps
Released: 17 May 2013
Style: Minimal, Abstract

Cagey House : Stations Alive [ele020]

“Cagey House has been releasing music since 2005.This music has always had an underlying pop cheeriness,but also a healthy disregard for structure and a fondness for abstraction.The tracks in Stations Alive show this by featuring melodies and rhythms which rise up out of the general chaos and then float away without any regard for verse or chorus. This produces an effect at once disorienting and engaging.”

Download page (Bandcamp)

Format: 7 x File, Album, MP3, 320 kbps; FLAC; ALAC
Released: 29 Mar 2013
Style: Experimental, Abstract

Radius : Sleeping Wide Awake [m010]

“No doubt our society is complacent. Is Hollywood’s never ceasing fascination with the walking dead any wonder? RadiusSleeping Wide Awake is a call from a reflecting awareness – wake up. In his own words: ‘people are zombies sleepwalking and so much going on around them is here to awaken them, they just need a change of diet. Mentally, physically and spiritually I feel music is that cure’. In essence this is what hip hop has been about since the get (despite what clear-channel and mainstream ‘you are getting sleeeeeeepy’ thrust repeats would have the world believe). Knock Knock. Who’s there? Beats with swagger before ‘swag’ became yet another example of how late pop exploitation decides what’s cool. Radius’ tracks capture a certain meditative quality that is neither ambient or new-agey, a something-a-ruther often missed in music of technological mediums. Chopped and pitched samples, vinyl static, classic breaks, steps without quantization, piercing envelopes, – all played and recorded in real time. Raw. Simply put, Sleeping Wide Awake is a hip hop instrumental album from a true head for true heads and beyond. Enjoy.”

Release page
Direct download (MP3)

Format: 10 x File, Album, MP3, 320 kbps
Released: 28 Feb 2013
Style: House, Abstract, Instrumental, Hip Hop, Downtempo, Breaks, Experimental