Lavoura : Photosynthesis [foot235]

Lavoura is an instrumental quartet from São Paulo, Brazil. Photosynthesis is their fourth studio album, a mixture of latin music and electronic culture. Guests are : Thiago Duar (guitar), Caetano Malta (guitar), Marcelo Monteiro (flute), Anderson Quevedo (baritone sax) and Junião (percussion). Mixed by Pipo Pegoraro. From their site, digipack CD is available (vinyl version will be too, through crowdfunding). ”

Release page
Direct download (MP3)

Format: 7 x File, Album, MP3/320 kbps
Released: 18 Jan 2015
Style: Nu Jazz

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.