Various Artists : The Dub Moon Man EP [insectorama070]

“we celebrate the 70th release with a new 5 track dubtechno various artists compilation. with tracks from markus masuhr, iiney, simon sunset, 7mirror and mar’yan kitsenko. 5 tracks in a very deep dubtechno sound construct with warm echos, chords and delays.”

Release page
Direct download (MP3)

Format: 5 x File, Compilation, MP3/320 kbps
Released: 24 Feb 2015
Style: Dub Techno, Deep House, Ambient

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.