Vélez : Monofónicos Collabs 01 [MNF019]

1. Sin Titulo (Recomposed by Joed Kleem)
2. Archivo X
3. Sin Titulo 03 (Recomposed by Tranquilo Bobby)
4. Dilbert – Inspired Reply
5. Audio A8 (Recomposed by Dany F)
6. LC 520
7. Sin Titulo (Recomposed by Eviru Dibad)
8. Sin Titulo 03 (Recomposed by Merino)
9. LC 520 (Beatless Tool)
10. Sin Titulo (Recomposed by MALA)

Release page
Direct download (MP3)

Format: 10 x File, EP, MP3/320 kbps
Released: 27 Jun 2015
Style: Tech House, Deep House, Acid House

One response to “Vélez : Monofónicos Collabs 01 [MNF019]

  1. Pingback: Vélez : Monofónicos Collabs 01 [MNF019]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.