f.a.r.e.s : Deep Blue [self released]

Num. Artist – Title [Release]
1. Zzzzra – Encore Moi [KS010]
2. Graynoise – Europa (BDTom Remix) [dtdigi012]
3. Sean Walsh – The Grass is Always Greene [ddr012]
4. Yac – Hvis Lyset Tar Oss [KANU 002]
5. Spotovsky – Ixtlan (Brickman 39’s Peyote Mix) [blpsq044]
6. Grad_U – Hydrogen Reactor [ECHOCORD65]
7. Sounds & Sequences – Liquid [SS01]
8. S_EncE – Sonnabend [ED024]
9. Zoltan Ban – Skimming Stones [ARCHIVES02]
10. Anton Kubikov – Chords [P-T 028]
11. Arturo Von Knie – E No.1.0 [KANU 002]

Release page
Direct download (MP3)

Format: 1 x File, Mix, MP3/320kbps
Released: 9 Aug 2015
Style: Dub Techno, Dub

Originally posted by bassandspace.com

One response to “f.a.r.e.s : Deep Blue [self released]

  1. Pingback: f.a.r.e.s : Deep Blue [self released]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.