Various : DeepHeat compilation #3 [DPHTVA03]

Empyrean – Crash Your Squad
H880 – The Last of Us
FLmm – Okana
Noisesculptor-Patterns from Hell
Foreign Material – Dreams of Steel
Neila – The Others
Subterean – Silicium
Altinbas – Tonal Conflict
Roebin de Freitas – Hooked

Download page (Soundcloud)

Format: 9 x File, Compilation, WAVE
Released: 27 Apr 2016
Style: Techno

Originally posted by

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.