Matthew Zalesky : Mind Development [DWK336]

1. Intro
2. Warming Up
3. Go On…
4. Striving And Surviving
5. Pleasure Garden
6. Settle Down
7. Hard To Explain
8. 1992
9. Time
10. Show Me
11. Scalpel
12. Hooray For You
13. Polish Funk
14. Smoke Buddah
15. Anyone Out There
16. Ai Wa Arimasen
17. Inevitable
18. Steam
19. Day By Day
20. Loss
21. Showdown
22. Outro

Release page
Direct download (MP3)

Format: 22 x File, Album, MP3/320 kbps
Released: 7 Nov 2016
Style: Downtempo, Trip Hop, Lo-Fi

Originally posted by

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.