Smany : Kotoba [BK-K_051]

Track list:

1 Demo02
2 Emigre (Album ver)
3 Sunano-Shiro
4 Utakata
5 9.00.a.m
6 ( )
7 Echo (feat.himeshi & TPSOUND)
8 ・A・(feat.U-zhaan)

Release page
Direct download (MP3)

Format: 8 x File, Album, MP3/320 kbps, FLAC, WAVE
Released: 27 Apr 2017
Style: Ambient, IDM

Originally posted by

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.