Auditive Escape : Polychrome [DWK372]

1. Un Plongeon Celeste
2. Yurtifale
3. A Day
4. Cyclic Hymns
5. Autophusis
6. Shorelake
7. Fluvial Aspen
8. Epsilon
9. Cold Thought
10. Des Voiles Ment

Release page
Direct download (MP3)

Format: 10 x File, Album, MP3/320 kbps, FLAC, ALAC, AIFF, WAVE
Released: 18 Feb 2019
Style: Downtempo, Trip Hop, Lo-Fi, Ambient

Originally posted by

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.