Dustmotes : Dissolution Tapes [DWK375]

1 I Garden
2 Whirled
3 Clay And Pot
4 Entropy
5 The Deep Blue Night
6 Dissolution
7 Floating
8 Mirror
9 The Unchanging
10 Prelude

Release page
Direct download (MP3)

Format: 10 x File, Album, MP3/320 kbps, FLAC, ALAC, AIFF, WAVE
Released: 14 Jun 2019
Style: Downtempo, Trip Hop, Lo-Fi, Ambient

Originally posted by bassandspace.com

2 responses to “Dustmotes : Dissolution Tapes [DWK375]

  1. Hola, amigos. Me encanta su blog, encuentro mucha música difícil de hallar. Les cuento que este archivo no tiene música, solo la imagen del álbum. Estaré atento para cuando lo vuelvan a subir. Un saludo desde Argentina.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.