Wolf Asylum : Daze Ep [CFM053]

“The next release in our main catalog brings us Wolf Asylum with a light airy IDM, and somewhat chillout release called Daze. If you like Archaic Horizon netlabel, then this will be right up your alley. Also brings memories of Melorman’s music as well.”

Release page
Direct download (MP3)

Format: 4 x File, EP, MP3/320 kbps
Released: 17 Apr 2014
Style: IDM, Glitch

f.a.r.e.s : DEEP Side of Sound podcast 07

Track. Artist – Title [Release]
1. Marat Shibaev – In The Early Morning [LANT014]
2. Loose End – Away [instabil 40]
3. Alessandro Crimi – Stellar Remnants [ETUICOMP004]
4. Grad_U – S12 SEQUENCE
5. Martin Nonstatic – Realize [BR005]
6. Nvelope – Terra Form [DN030]
7. Sraunus – Russian Tv [sraunus.bandcamp.com]
8. Izzat Man – Tramplin [ESR003]
9. Aura Fresh – Robotics [BR010]
10. Niccolo Machiavelli – Graphite [dtdigi005]
11. Kaehne – Remembering (deep cut remix) [CPH0016]
12. Randoom – Sub1 [DZ-031]
13. SCSI-9 – Sunny Side Up (Matthias Springer Remix) [Netaudio Files 002]
14. Narcotic 303 – Other Reality [DIMBI008]
15. Frank Hellmond – Sunday [ETUICOMP003]
16. Madera – Reduc_ [ETUICOMP003]
17. Bohdan – Perseval [SPO048]
18. Devennue – Subforms [bsc_043]
19. Teemu T – Specimen [sfr​-​006]
20. Kristoban – Terminal [did-089]

Release page
Direct download (MP3)

Format: 1 x File, Mix, MP3/320 kbps
Released: 20 Apr 2014
Style: Dub Techno

Knobs : Beats of Mind [MOTH000]

“We have started a netlabel called Moth Records that will releases free downloads on Bandcamp. This is an album by Knobs, he is more followed in techno but also produces down beats.”

Release page (Bandcamp)

Format: 15 x File, Album, MP3/320 kbps, FLAC, ALAC
Released: 14 Apr 2014
Style: Downtempo, Trip Hop, Dubstep