Various Artists : Split Series [RU16]

1. Iszen – Oillio 02:27
2. Jiony – Hawks and Doves 05:35
3. KFK – Von Anfang 05:00
4. GOG – Diferent Moments (La Bluff Remix) 06:39
5. J Brown – Deep Feelings 07:04

Release page
Download page (Bandcamp)

Format: 5 x File, Compilation, MP3/320 kbps, FLAC, ALAC
Released: 9 Sep 2014
Style: Tech House, Deep House

One response to “Various Artists : Split Series [RU16]

  1. Pingback: #Netlabel Info : Various Artists : Split Series [RU16] | Offering news, releases and info from various netlabels

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.