f.a.r.e.s : Proton Radio: Athmosphere [Proton Radio]

Num. Artist – Title [Release]
1. Smooth – Oceandrive [CYAN 043]
2. Goran Geto – Chords and Clouds (SUBSET Re-Dub) [DDR011]
3. aspect. – bp4 [ Fingers in the Noise Remix ] [CFM059]
4. Dave Marian – Echoes (Original Mix) [eda002]
5. Dom Dumoulin – Untold Story [pertin-nce_053]
6. Federsen – Dewpoint (Tomas Rubeck Remix) [FIFTH002]
7. Mr. Cloudy – Different Lives (Silent Dub) [EF0075]
8. ObsoleteTechnology – X8 [.ROHS!007]
9. Owen Ni – Grey Times (Orson Throb Rework) [instabil 42]
10. Rust – Energy [ETNL07]
11. Freund der Familie – Pacifier [Telrae 024]

Release page
Direct download (MP3)

Format: 1 x File, Mix, MP3/320 kbps
Released: 2 Mar 2015
Style: Dub Techno

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.