f.a.r.e.s : Loophole [self released]

Some weird microhouse tunes. As I like this sound, there should come similar mixes in the future …

Num. Artist – Title [Release]
1. Ycr0 – Ying [KNKCMPL01]
2. Pachyderme – Sueno Que Te Veo Superpuesta Indefinidamente A Ti Misma [HL002]
3. Bravo Litva – It’s real, Is a reality (original) [micromod]
4. Dadive – Wonderland [LLB015]
5. Katho – Escapar (Original Mix) [ITECH076]
6. O.TU. – Elements (Bonaventti Remix) [DOOR041]
7. Lazar – Dodecaplex [DMD039]
8. DCelis – Buzz (Eder Alvarez Remix) [TT092]
9. Marcelo Cura & Alisonn – O Bois [TT086]
10. Luke Black – Zombie Zombie [ER127]
11. Nichtzusammen – 161 Bar (Feat. Reanna Cameron) (Malinov Remix) [OBO10]
12. Tohmas – Niles [LRR015]

Release page
Direct download (FLAC)

Format: 1 x File, Mix, MP3
Released: 5 May 2015
Style: Microhouse

One response to “f.a.r.e.s : Loophole [self released]

  1. Pingback: f.a.r.e.s : Loophole [self released] » Netlabel Music

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.