f.a.r.e.s : Flavour [self released]

Num. Artist – Title [Release]
1. Smooth – Forever [CYAN 047]
2. Dandytracks – Dubstories About Us 2 [ETUILTD009]
3. Rjega and Schinzel – Exonova (Alessandro Crimi Remix) [DIMBIV007]
4. Ivan Garci – No Lights (Original Mix) [DWRS006]
5. John Tejada – Adret [johntejada.bandcamp.com]
6. Paul Sawyer & Alex Preda – Fluid State (Ulex Remix) [EJU113]
7. Tania Vulcano & Audiohell & Jose de Divina – Massive [GPM311]
8. Owen Ni – Deja Who [PMDIGI53]
9. Moolsaasa – 22 Three [Odrex Music Netlabel Day Special 001]
10. Roberto Clementi – Sedate Love [SFT003]
11. Jimmy Spoon x LBN667 – Emptiness (Sorrow Leads To Salvation Remix) [uvrecordings.com]

Release page
Direct download (MP3)

Format: 1 x File, Mix, MP3
Released: 19 Jul 2015
Style: Dub Techno, Deep House

One response to “f.a.r.e.s : Flavour [self released]

  1. Pingback: f.a.r.e.s : Flavour [self released]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.