f.a.r.e.s : This is Dog [self released]

Num. Artist – Title (Release)
1. Addex – Voyage feat. Ocean Gaya (Original Mix) [EKAR027]
2. Jay Phonic – Playstick [IM006]
3. aspect. – Hk. (Dub) [Archives09]
4. Smooth – Prototype [CYAN 047]
5. Brickman – Reflections [LF077]
6. Pep Gaya – You’re Stubborn (Organon Rmx) [BMD001]
7. Deckard – Fate [S!TE 29]
8. Graynoise – Europa (Aura Fresh Remix) [dtdigi012]
9. Rhymos – Planet of The Grape [WBR007]
10. Silverdroid – Atwater [ASK002]
11. tomzn / leriseux – paralelo places [blpsq046]
12. Bjorn Rohde – Save the Earth [dtcomp002]

Release page
Direct download (MP3)

Format: 1 x File, Mix, MP3
Released: 29 Aug 2015
Style: Dub Techno, Deep House

One response to “f.a.r.e.s : This is Dog [self released]

  1. Pingback: f.a.r.e.s : This is Dog [self released]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.