f.a.r.e.s : Champagne [self released]

Num. Artist – Title [Release]
1. Inc On A Binge – Cyberchrist [CM001]
2. Dixia Sirong – Phoebe’s Edge [BCR034]
3. Midicult – Who Am I (Original Mix) [22DIGIT051]
4. Jader Ag – Pinwheel Galaxy [PR2015170]
5. Hollowgram – Placebo [LLB028]
6. Michael Rosa & Proudly People – Rollin Deep (Original Mix) [KOTE1104]
7. Ivan Garci – No Lights (Original Mix) [DWRR006]
8. Andrea Caioni – Avoid (Original Mix) [PDM003]
9. Kris Dubinsky – Mykorrhiza [ELIXIR4]
10. Francesco Belfiore – Love Is the Message (Roman Flügel Remix ) [TOC006]
11. Brickman – Lazy Day Hook [TRD005]
12. Crocodile Soup – G.H.B.E.P [GMSLTD01]

Release page
Direct download (MP3)

Format: 1 x File, Mix, MP3
Released: 21 Nov 2015
Style: Dub Techno, Tech House, Deep House

Originally posted by bassandspace.com

One response to “f.a.r.e.s : Champagne [self released]

  1. Pingback: f.a.r.e.s : Champagne [self released]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.