f.a.r.e.s : Outdoor [self released]

Num. Artist – Title [Release]
1. Oleg Soul – Delay Time [SOC135]
2. Jury Sway – My Coolors [deepx269]
3. Woki Toki – Dopekillv [SOC145]
4. R’CHIE – Quadrat [YSNE047]
5. Vincent Giumelli & Julien Lenoir – Monarque (Origina Mix) [FRL010]
6. Narcotic 303 – Sonnenaufgang [ttr008]
7. SimonV – Eyes Of Pi [PBR022]
8. Al Bradley – Shiver Me Timbers (Joseph K Focus Remix) [SOC131]
9. ChixUnighted – Peaceful World [SBB48]
10. Herbert – It’s Only (DJ Koze Mix) [PAMPA012]

Release page (Soundcloud, log in for download option)

Format: 1 x File, Mixset, MP3/320 kbps vbr
Released: 28 May 2016
Style: Deep House, Trance

Originally posted by bassandspace.com

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.