Doublereflect : Eyecta EP [none]

1. Eagle One 06:31
2. Lobo Blanco 07:29
3. Decompression 06:25
4. Decompression ( Atabey remix ) 06:49

Release page (Bandcamp)

Format: 4 x File, EP, MP3/320 kbps, FLAC, ALAC, AIFF, WAVE
Released: 10 Feb 2017
Style: Dub Techno, Ambient

Originally posted by

One response to “Doublereflect : Eyecta EP [none]

  1. Pingback: Doublereflect : Eyecta EP [none]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.