f.a.r.e.s : MOAB [self released]

Num. Artist – Title [Release]
1. Alderaan – Permanence [WHITEROSE06]
2. Bebhionn Laboratory – Zimmer126.1 – Two Dimensional [ZIMMER126]
3. Roland M. Dill – How Do You Know You Are Not A Zombie [SNORK81]
4. Blazej Malinowski – Damage [minicromusic017]
5. The Silent Artist – Streets of Pain [COMPLEXX005]
6. Airplanemusic – Planet E02 [Tranz061]
7. Sophiite – Ejection [CREDO36]
8. Mattias Fridell – 33 Endocytosis (The Binary Mind Remix) [DECODER002]
9. Daniel Kane – A16 [PRTL001EP]
10. Digilog – Dark Place [TMP018D]
11. Martu – Parabolic [SIMC0004]
12. Plural – From the Sky She Fell [SS1]
13. Mikael Jonasson – CX [CREDO40]
14. Nooncat – 5.2 [1838R05]

Release page (Soundcloud)
Direct download (MP3)

Format: 1 x File, Mixset, MP3/320 kbps
Released: 15 Apr 2017
Style: Techno, Minimal

Originally posted by bassandspace.com

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.