Alako : Pluto EP [CSR061]

1. Plutonic Acid 04:29
2. Alien of the Fuzz 03:37
3. Rotary Acid 05:43
4. Volcacid (but it_s odd) 05:39
5. Leayrada (Reversed Enam Mix) 05:17
6. Skiptrak 05:32
7. Wednsday 04:30
8. Sleep Paralysis 05:39
9. Gwex Yovoon r2 07:52
10. Blue Moon 06:33

Release page (Bandcamp)

Format: 10 x File, Album, MP3/320 kbps, FLAC, ALAC, AIFF, WAVE
Released: 14 Aug 2018
Style: Electro, Chiptune

Originally posted by

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.