Various : D.Junction VA004 [DJTNVA004]

1. Black Valley – Camino 06:58
2. Orson Throb – Decaying 04:15
3. Ivan Seoane – Mhiel 05:32
4. Guzz – 06:16
5. 6del – 74 05:24

Release page (Bandcamp)

Format: 5 x File, Compilation, MP3/320 kbps, FLAC, ALAC, AIFF, WAVE
Released: 27 Sep 2019
Style: Dub Techno, Detroit Techno

Originally posted by

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.