Faserklang : Easy Mind [CYAN 100]

1. Panorama 06:00
2. Slowmotion 05:19
3. Rootless 05:04
4. Wander 05:47
5. Weightless 06:25
6. Restless 05:18
7. Beatlive 05:38
8. Floating 03:54

Release page
Direct download (MP3)
Direct download (FLAC)
Direct download (WAVE)

Format: 8 x File, Album, MP3/320 kbps, FLAC, ALAC, AIFF, WAVE
Released: 10 Nov 2019
Style: Dub Techno, Deep House

Originally posted by bassandspace.com

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.