Sewerslvt : Draining Love Story [GEO-061]

1. Love Is A Mighty Big Word 02:18
2. Newlove 05:59
3. Yandere Complex 04:10
4. Ecifircas 05:47
5. Lexapro Delirium 07:15
6. This Fleeting Feeling 03:31
7. Swinging In His Cell 05:22
8. Mr. Kill Myself 07:51
9. Down The Drain (feat. Nurtheon) 08:08
10. Slowdeath 08:12

Release page(Bandcamp)

Format: 10 x File, Album, MP3, 320 kbps, FLAC, ALAC, AIFF, WAVE
Released: 13 Jul 2020
Style: Drum n Bass, Ambient, Breakcore, Jungle, Vaporwave

Originally posted by

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.