drfct : Never Walk EP [DE54]

1. Cosmic 08:04
2. Collision 06:36
3. Meteor 06:28
4. Persuade 08:30
5. Never wake 07:44
6. Lunar 05:20
7. Etnic 07:24
8. Oceans 05:51

Release page (Bandcamp)

Format: 8 x File, Album, MP3/320 kbps, FLAC, ALAC, AIFF, WAVE
Released: 14 Jul 2020
Style: Deep Techno, Dub Techno

Originally posted by bassandspace.com

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.