Coma Conscience : Pensive Desolation [DE61]

1. Circular Thoughts 09:42
2. Pensive Desolation 10:28
3. Siberian Cascades 10:40
4. Sine Wonders 09:48
5. Vega Omega 05:04
6. Wrong side of the tracks 05:40

Release page (Bandcamp)

Format: 6 x File, Album, MP3/320 kbps, FLAC, ALAC, AIFF, WAVE
Released: 10 Mar 2021
Style: Deep Techno, Dub Techno

Originally posted by

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.