madeofants : Lost and Found [JUNTED064]

1. cyberhellravedungeonfunruncore 07:37
2. cyberhellravedungeonfunruncore (AZA Retox Remix) 05:22
3. cyberhellravedungeonfunruncore (brenner Mix) 06:41
4. cyberhellravedungeonfunruncore (Heniac’s Drumline Mix) 04:42
5. cyberhellravedungeonfunruncore (Marshall Applewhite thinks kids today get distracted easily mix) 04:24
6. cyberhellravedungeonfunruncore (Memory Clap Acid Sludge Mix) 04:51
7. cyberhellravedungeonfunruncore (Nick Burgess Dehydrated and Delirious Mix) 05:22
8. down sampled dawn chorus 06:57
9. Drunk Wizard with a Keytar 05:45
10. Once and a While When the Timing is Right Everything Makes Sense 06:17
11. Captain Cavemans Ketamine Conundrum 03:30
12. pulsar 03:54

Release page (Bandcamp)

Format: 12 x File, Album, MP3, 320 kbps, FLAC, ALAC, AIFF, WAVE
Released: 24 Jan 2022
Style: Detroit Techno, IDM, Electro

Originally posted by

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.