Manila Ice : Fear in the Dark [power_lunch corporation]

1. Scorched Earth 04:11
2. Scumbag Delight 05:06
3. No More People 05:10
4. Helicopters in the Sky 05:10
5. Fearless 03:56
6. Beautiful Sorrow 04:01
7. Chosen 05:51
8. Sunny Apocalypse 05:33
9. Voices in the Dark 04:26
10. Struggle to Breathe 04:57

Release page (Bandcamp)

Format: 10 x File, Album, MP3/320 kbps, FLAC, ALAC, AIFF, WAVE
Released: 8 Jul 2022
Style: Trip Hop, Downbeat, Lo-Fi

Originally posted by

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.