Various : DSRPTV – Best of 2022 [DSRPTV022]

Best of 2022 features 7 original tracks from the artists Kinkid, Nørus, Tha_Guts, Nie Myer, Kim Martins, Allan Blue and PR.A.DO.”

Release page (Bandcamp)

Format: 7 x File, Compilation, MP3/320 kbps, FLAC, ALAC, AIFF, WAVE
Released: 16 Dec 2022
Style: Breakbeat, Downtempo, Deep House, Electro

Originally posted by

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.