Various Artists : We Don’t Leave [rfr037]

“Happy New Year 🙂
Rumpfunk is back in 2015 with new artists, new music and new features.
We hope that you love and enjoy our new ‘Restartcompilation’.

We don’t leave our fans.
We don’t leave our artists
We don’t leave YOU

Feedback welcome :)”

Release page
Direct download (MP3)

Format: 16 x File, Compilation, MP3, 320 kbps
Released: 1 Jan 2015
Style: Minimal, Deep House, Techno, House

Various Artists : 7 Years Rumpfunk [rfr033]

“Welcome to our next anniversary! We celebrate our 7th birthday with the 48th release.
This compilation includes 22 Tracks, splitted in 2 parts with great artists and great music.
Say hello to some new Rumpfunk-Artists and check the collaborations with some labels like
DAST, Tribetoolz, Telrok, Indigo Silver Club, Drumporn and Diametral Records!

So now listen, enjoy and share this great release.
Feedback is welcome :)”

Release page
Direct download part 1 (MP3)
Direct download part 2 (MP3)

Format: 22 x File, Compilation, MP3, 320 kbps
Released: 16 May 2013
Style: Deep House, Dub Techno, Tech House, Minimal

Mickschen : Dreamless LP [rfr031]

“Welcome to our 46th release. It’s the ‘Easter-egg present’ for you 😀 Have fun! The german producer released some really cool tracks on different labels and on our 2 Years RFR Compilation (rfr014). Check out this great album!”

Release page
Direct download (MP3)

Format: 13 x File, Album, MP3, 320 kbps
Released: 28 Mar 2013
Style: Tech House, Minimal

Makronom : Crossroads [rfr011t]

“These 4 minimalistic tracks are our 45th release on Rumpfunk. It is the debut of Makronom, a German producer, who released under the moniker Subsdanz on RFR 011 in 2007! Check out his new Steps in 2012!”

Release page
Direct download (MP3)

Format: 4 x File, EP, MP3, 320 kbps
Released: 31 Oct 2012
Style: Tech House, Minimal