Legowelt : Tips For Life [NW023]

1. The Sinister Never Deceives 04:01
2. Dutch Polder Techno 05:53
3. Vamparch 05:49
4. Your Life Goals Are Slowly Slipping Away 04:33
5. Color Techno For You and Me 05:33
6. We Shampoo Your Dreams 04:09
7. Arcade Breeze (Living in the Rain) 05:08
8. Dune is a Great Movie No Matter What People Say 04:38
9. Buying ZIPdisks in Memphis 03:56
10. Where You Want to Go 05:52
11. In the Dominion of Melchezedik 06:05
12. Acing the Test 04:18

Release page (Bandcamp)

Format: 12 x File, Album, MP3/320 kbps, FLAC, ALAC, AIFF, WAVE
Released: 20 Mar 2020
Style: Techno, Ambient, Electro, Vaporwave, Witch House

Originally posted by

Various : MR DUNGEON [CWSHD052]

“Cowshed Records presents another free compilation (available also on stores and Spotify as always), tracks selected by Karel Goldbaum and Sebastian Walas. All rights reserved.”

Release page (Bandcamp)
Direct download (MP3)

Format: 21 x File, Compilation, MP3/320 kbps, FLAC, ALAC, AIFF, WAVE
Released: 11 Apr 2016
Style: Techno, Dark Wave, Industrial, Witch House, Dark Ambient

Originally posted by