Fields Ohio : A Quiet Terror In The Hearts Of Millions [self-released]

1. Piezoelectric House of Mirrors / How To Undermine Your Fellow Citizens
2. Communist Cowboys / Your Co Worker Is Plotting Against You
3. Drugged Senators / The Loneliest Cassette Tape In The World
4. Luciferian Tea Party / Sinister Postal Employees Heart Manic Commuters
5. Valentines For Dictators / When You’re Famous They Let you Do It
6. VHS Tapes From The 80’s / Kellyanne Kanye Conway
7. Clearing False Timelines / Jesus Christ Happy Hour
8. Subtopian Cabals / The Dark Lord Of Cable Television
9. Return To The Zero Point Field / Future Christian Olympics
10. Silicate Matrix Moonlight Towers / EMF Recordings From A Confused Pedestrian
11. The Dark Sphere / Grab That Flag By The P***y

Release page (Bandcamp)

Format: 11 x File, Album, MP3/320 kbps, FLAC, ALAC, AIFF, WAVE
Released: 3 Jul 2019
Style: Downtempo, Trip Hop, Indie Rock

Originally posted by

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.