The Ivonne Van Cleef Orquesta : Peregrino De La Tierra Extraña [TESC132]

1. Welcome To San José Del Rincón 05:56
2. Wilder 02:32
3. Conrad And Gus Saloon 03:13
4. La Forestal 05:41
5. Unexplainable Interlude 01:39
6. Burning Raúl House Blues 03:30
7. Coyote 05:05
8. El Calandria 04:44
9. Seis (Listen To The Hiss Talk To The Dust Sessions) 03:52

Release page (Bandcamp)

Format: 7 x File, Album, MP3/320 kbps, FLAC, ALAC, AIFF, WAVE
Released: 7 Jan 2021
Style: Psychedelic Rock, Folk, Free Improvisation, Country, Surf Music

Originally posted by

notforme! : Small Town Mysteries [SCL194]

Small Town Mysteries is a tough one. Conceived during a five hour long spontaneous jam session with a let-it-all-out approach it both harkens back to the artists’ punk-rock upbringing and follows the course set by the first album. The voice is back and the crumpled paper poetry is back but this time with a bunch of fellow Karelian musicians to bounce off of. The result — four songs, oscillating from a gentle whisper to a desperate outcry, disjointed, reflection-fueled but unmistakably notforme!

Release page
Direct download (MP3)

Format: 4 x File, EP, MP3/320 kbps, FLAC, ALAC, AIFF, WAVE
Released: 10 Nov 2017
Style: Folk, Country, Acoustic, Punk, Pop Punk

Originally posted by

notforme! – We Were Coalmine Canaries [SCL185]

notforme! is the acoustic solo project from Pavel Mokhort, the singer\songwriter of the Karelian punk band Six-Pack Sunday. Since 2009, he has traveled half of Russia with occasional forays abroad, playing small bars and cafes. We Were Coalmine Canaries is a collection of travel notes, postcards and photographs from his shoebox of memories. Keep it simple: a guitar, a shabby plaid shirt and a couple of friends.”

Release page
Direct download (MP3)
Direct download (FLAC)

Format: 9 x File, Album, MP3/320 kbps, FLAC, ALAC, AIFF, WAVE
Released: 27 Aug 2016
Style: Folk, Country, Punk

Originally posted by