Sewerslvt : Draining Love Story [GEO-061]

1. Love Is A Mighty Big Word 02:18
2. Newlove 05:59
3. Yandere Complex 04:10
4. Ecifircas 05:47
5. Lexapro Delirium 07:15
6. This Fleeting Feeling 03:31
7. Swinging In His Cell 05:22
8. Mr. Kill Myself 07:51
9. Down The Drain (feat. Nurtheon) 08:08
10. Slowdeath 08:12

Release page(Bandcamp)

Format: 10 x File, Album, MP3, 320 kbps, FLAC, ALAC, AIFF, WAVE
Released: 13 Jul 2020
Style: Drum n Bass, Ambient, Breakcore, Jungle, Vaporwave

Originally posted by

Special Request : Zero Fucks [self-released]

Special Request drops the fourth and final album of 2019. Concentrating purely on the heavyweight original hardcore ethos of taking whatever you want from anywhere, these tracks are made for shelling down dances and losing your marbles.

Those who have been paying close attention will recognise the face-melting drum treatments from those instagram clips, constructed using purpose-built equipment and a healthy amount of irreverence.

Elsewhere we find clock mechanisms worked into the layers of various tracks, the voices of Francis Bacon, David Lynch and others & eventually one such clock speeding up to oblivion, merely hinting at where Special Request is taking you next…

Vinyl editions to follow in 2020 and will be released and deleted on the same day. Pay 0.00 for these downloads. Enjoy life.”

Release page (Bandcamp)

Format: 11 x Album, MP3, 320 kbps; FLAC, ALAC, AIFF, WAVE
Released: 30 Dec 2019
Style: Experimental, Jungle, Techno

Originally posted by

OktoRed : Keep It Cold [JUNTED009]

1. Soda Can Shuffle 04:15
2. Pull Pin 04:42
3. Destroyed Number 04:42
4. Slark 03:42
5. The Moon-Eyes 04:42

Release page(Bandcamp)

Format: 5 x File, EP, MP3, 320 kbps, FLAC, ALAC, AIFF, WAVE
Released: 13 Jul 2018
Style: Minimal, Microhouse, Deep House, Dubstep, Jungle

Originally posted by

Xpire : Perennial Expansion [CFM095]

“Ludvig Cimbrelius joins the label as Xpire. An alias that he used to make Techno and Jungle under. Atmospheric Techno and a little bit of Jungle is on display showing off an early evolution into the sounds he’s making today. Ending with a fantastic Ambient piece, this shows how well he’s been all along at making music.”

Release page
Download page (Bandcamp)

Format: 14 x File, Album, MP3/320 kbps, FLAC, ALAC, AIFF, WAVE
Released: 12 Aug 2017
Style: Dub Techno, Ambient, Progressive House, Drum and Bass, Jungle

Originally posted by

Metroid : Shores EP [Omnizero53]

“Omni Music welcomes newcomer JCW with 2 deep cuts of smooth jungle. Featuring all the elements that make jungle great, he shows his talent for sound manipulation and how to make bass, breakbeats and atmospherica sit together in harmony. This won’t be the last we hear from JCW, Omni Music will make sure of that.”

Release page (Bandcamp)

Format: 2 x File, EP, MP3/320 kbps, FLAC, ALAC, AIFF, WAVE
Released: 4 Sep 2016
Style: Jungle, Drum and Bass

Originally posted by

Various : Totally Dubwise Free Downloads [Totally Dubwise Recordings]

“17 Free Downloads from the likes of Kenny Ken/Subtifuge/Frisk/Jamie Bostron/Audiomission/Ted Ganung / Escape Roots / Konspiracy/Token Selekta / Jungle Citizens & Bad Society / De Jedi.”

Release page (Soundcloud)

Format: 17 x File, Album, MP3/320 kbps, WAVE
Released: N/A
Style: Dubwise, Jungle, Drum and Bass

Originally posted by

Selekta Fuzz : Fuzzy Vibes [OUTL 012]

“Five choice cuts from the Selekta Fuzz.

Kicking off the EP with a figurative bang, Weirdo Land is a 170 BPM half-step drum and bass slammer with eerily intense pads and atmospherics contrasting fat drums, double-time breakbeats and heavy bass.

EZ M8 brings forth some jazzy drum and bass vibes, but with punchy drums and booming subs that will keep a dance floor moving.

On some unorthodox jungle vibes, TooStoned channels the mindset that the title suggests, channeling fuzzy-brained meditative vibes and subtle hints of paranoia.

Winter Dub slows it down to 140 BPM with some cold reggae dubstep vibes. Fat drums, fat subs, and tasty dubbed-out vibes.

Teaming up with rapper Phoenix Derap Godd to form production group RVD3, Selekta Fuzz presents to you Timeloop, a 130 BPM reggae-inspired bass track. It features a wobble bass reminiscent of the mid 2000’s, offbeat pianos, interesting melodies, and little vocal snippets courtesy of Phoenix Derap Godd.”

Download page (Soundcloud)

Format: 5 x File, EP, MP3/320kbps
Released: 5 Mar 2015
Style: Drum and Bass, Jungle

Originally posted by

Chump Change : Footage / East [YARN014]

“New Orleans based producer Chump Change delivers two uptempo tracks on Yarn Audio’s fourteenth release. Chump Change – with real name Ian Adams – is one of those producers with a broad musical influence, besides the obvious ones like drum’n’bass and jungle, you can clearly hear a wide range of elements found in 80’s hip hop or 60’s psychedelic rock.
In the last two years Chump Change has had releases on labels like Footrap and Philthtrax.”

Release page
Direct download (MP3)
Direct download (FLAC)
Direct download (WAV)

Format: 2 x File, EP, MP3/320 kbps, FLAC, ALAC, WAV
Released: 17 Jun 2015
Style: Drum and Bass, Juke, Jungle

Spotovsky : Chapora [blpsq044]

“It’s not easy to encapsulate the glory of open skies and mountainous landscapes, but Spotovsky brings forth his best effort to do so with this beautiful album Chapora, his first foray into the Bleepsequence universe. Get yourself into an epic mood, and enjoy your travels through swirls of deep dub techno and atmospheric jungle.”

Release page (Bandcamp)

Format: 10 x File, Album, MP3/320 kbps, FLAC, ALAC
Released: 7 May 2015
Style: Dub Techno, Deep House, Jungle, Dubstep

Various Artists : The Light Side Of The Blue [SCL-TM004]

The Light Side Of The Blue is a sequel to ‘Wordless’ compiliation, which is the result of the creative colaboration between Southern City‘s Lab Label and producer Hank Hobson in search of talented electronic stage musicians. However, contrasting the previous work executed in gloomily vast tones of ambient and glitch, the compilation offers a wide range of styles from jungle and jazzstep to Berlin school. The sequence of tracks is developed in a way that turns it into a novel, written with sounds and tunes. Into a fantastic story where the main character, finding it no more possible to bear his daily routine and seeking seclusion, runs away towards the sea…to another planet.

It all starts with the surrealistic absurd of Mutafory Lili telling with their both comic and psychodelic track about the daily life of our protagonist, where if you listen closely you can realise that he is about to break down. Then the action is transferred to the cosmoport, where Pk jazz Collective, toying with the new wave, is singing a song of mourn and sorrow, maybe even of the lost love. Lost radiance are painting admirable soundscapes, showing all the beauty of the deep space. Finally the duo of Sexyalien & Hank Hobson ($IMDC) is depicting some difficulties during the flight of the spaceship.

After that we are setting off for an automobile ride consisting of three chapters: crazy races across the megapolis by Hobotek, a ride along the highway in tune with jazz by Sobrio and the last few kilometers along the rough coast by Eva Shlegel.

And here comes the seclusion, where being alone with the self, nature and darkish atmosphere, perfectly rendered by SandSpace & lost-radio, D-lity & Amaranth will tell a story about the long-desired evening at the seaside.”

Release page
Direct download (MP3)
Direct download (FLAC)
Direct download (WAV)

Format: 9 x File, Compilation, MP3/320 kbps, FLAC, ALAC, WAV
Released: 20 Jan 2015
Style: Trip Hop, Berlin School, Synth-Pop, Jungle, Ambient, Drum and Bass, Downtempo, Jazz, Experimental, Psychedelic Rock